GSHA Executive Council (2017-2018)

Contact our Headquarters office at (407) 774-7880 for immediate assistance or click here to email us if you have any questions relating to your membership.

And, feel free to contact any of us with ideas or feedback to improve GSHA's services and your experience or if you wish to serve on one of our committees. Thank you!

President
Sucheta Kamath
Cerebral Matters, LLC
sucheta@cerebralmatters.com

Convention Committee, Chair
Kara Jones
North Fulton Hospital

KAJonesSLP@gmail.com

President-Elect
Sonya Floyd
Southern Healthcare
stdodson83@gmail.com

Convention Committee, Co-Chair
Sarah Rappilard
Integra Rehabilitation
sarahwrapillard@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
LaBrita Cash-Baskett
Fundamental Focus
 ljcash@fundamentalfocus.net

Finance Committee, Chair
Carol Ann Raymond
University of Georgia
raymond1@uga.edu

Vice President of Association Affairs
Jacqueline Yokley
Cobblestone Therapy Group
jyokley9@gmail.com

Finance Committee, Co-Chair
Wytona Johnson
First Words Speech Services, LLC
wytona80@gmail.com 
 

Vice President of Professional Practice
Jodie Victor
Victory Speech-Language Therapy
 
jodievictorslp@gmail.com

Healthcare and Private Practice Committee, Chair
Mavis Ivy
Bryson Phillips Communication Group
mavisdivy@gmail.com

Communications Committee, Chair
Rebekah Barr
doublerbarr@gmail.com

Higher Education Committee, Chair
Crystal Randolph
crandolph@valdosta.edu

Schools Committee, Chair
Lindsey Hendrix
EBS Healthcare
lindseysuzannehendrix@gmail.com

Continuing Education Committee, Chair
Sharon Sokolik
Sharon E. Sokolik and Associates, LLC
sharonsokolik@gmail.com

Membership Committee, Chair
Nina Santus
University of Georgia
nsantus@uga.edu

Continuing Education Committee, Co-Chair
Lauren Zimet
Early Insights
zimet@earlyinsights.com

Membership Committee, Co-Chair
Victoria Brickenden
vbrickenden@howardschool.org

Public Relations Committee, Chair
Lauren Reinkemeyer
laurenreinkemeyer@gmail.com

Student Affairs Committee, Co-Chair
Emily Jones
emilyjones1013@gmail.com

Student Affairs Committee, Co-Chair
Shelbie Deaton
shelbie.deaton@yahoo.com

Strategic Planning Committee, Chair
OPEN

GSH-PAC, Chair
Jodie Victor
jodievictorslp@gmail.com
GSH-PAC, Secretary-Treasurer
Jane Frobose
froboseslp@aol.com

SEAL Representative Laura Nichols lrnichol@uga.edu

 

STAR Representative
Margaret Ann Parker
Therapy Associates of Georgia, P. C.
margaretaparker@bellsouth.net

ASHA CE Administrator
Deborah Foushee
Gwinnett County Public Schools
deborahfoushee@gmail.com

Tri-Alliance Representative
Kelly Ball
Therapy Solutions of Georgia, Inc.
kellyball@tsg-inc.net 

Parliamentarian
Jacqueline Laures
Georgia State University
jlaures@gsu.edu

Tri-Alliance Representative
Marla Mann
marla.mann@buildingbridgestherapy.com

Lobbyists
Stanley S. Jones, Jr.
Helen Sloat
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP

SMAC Representative
Mavis Ivy
Bryson Phillips Communication Group
mavisdivy@gmail.com

SMAC Representative
Edgar Vince Clark
Integra Agency Administrator
edgarvclark@gmail.com | vinceclark@integrarehab.org

Executive Director
Isabel Vermeer
Kautter Wenhold Management Group
ivermeer@kmgnet.com